Staff Directory

Washington Middle School Staff Directory 2019-20

Phone: 636-231-2300


Laura Bruckerhoff, Principal, Laura.Bruckerhoff@washington.k12.mo.us

Stacey Secor, Assistant Principal, Stacey.Secor@washington.k12.mo.us

Chris Gauzy, Secretary, Chris.Gauzy@washington.k12.mo.us

Nancy Shiels, Secretary, Nancy.Shiels@washington.k12.mo.us

Maria Majors, Secretary, Maria.Majors@washington.k12.mo.us

Tara Brown, Nurse, Tara.Brown@washington.k12.mo.us

Mindy Schmelz, School Resource Officer, Mindy.Schmelz@washington.k12.mo.us

Chris Arnold, Help Desk/At Risk, Chris.Arnold@washington.k12.mo.us

Kaylin Bade, Language Arts, Kaylin.Bade@washington.k12.mo.us

Derek Bailey, Physical Education, Derek.Bailey@washington.k12.mo.us

Jacob Bisaillon, Band, Jacob.Bisaillon@washington.k12.mo.us

Dana Brinker, Language Arts, Dana.Brinker@washington.k12.mo.us

Meghan Brueggemann, Orchestra, Meghan.Brueggemann@washington.k12.mo.us

Karen Bruning, Reading, Karen.Bruning@washington.k12.mo.us

Sarah Burgess, BASE/ED/BD, Sarah.Burgess@washington.k12.mo.us

Angeline Coleman, Cheer/Dance Coach, Angeline.Coleman@washington.k12.mo.us

David Dennis, Vocal Music, David.Dennis@washington.k12.mo.us

Gail Dickinson, Social Studies, Gail.Dickinson@washington.k12.mo.us

Jamyn Eckelkamp, Special Education, Jamyn.Eckelkamp@washington.k12.mo.us

Jacob Edsel, Special Education, Jacob.Edsel@washington.k12.mo.us

Leslie Edwards, English, Leslie.Edwards@washington.k12.mo.us

Rachael Eggert, English, Rachael.Eggert@washington.k12.mo.us

Makenzie Ellis, Math, Makenzie.Ellis@washington.k12.mo.us

Alicia Feldmann, Math, Alicia.Feldmann@washington.k12.mo.us

Mitch Figas, Physical Education, Mitch.Figas@washington.k12.mo.us

Erin Gough, Social Studies, Erin.Gough@washington.k12.mo.us

Tom Haddox, Physical Education, Tom.Haddox@washington.k12.mo.us

Emily Hardee, Math, Emily.Hardee@washington.k12.mo.us

Chad Harmon, Special Education Para, Chad.Harmon@washington.k12.mo.us

Diana Harrison, Family Consumer Science, Diana.Harrison@washington.k12.mo.us

Alisha Hayden, Cook, Alisha.Hayden@washington.k12.mo.us

Tracy Helm, Counselor, Tracy.Helm@washington.k12.mo.us

Cheyenne Helms, Science, Cheyenne.Helms@washington.k12.mo.us

Monica Hiatt, Special Education, Monica.Hiatt@washington.k12.mo.us

Catherine Hight, Cook, Catherine.Hight@washington.k12.mo.us

Tricia Holm, Band, Tricia.Holm@washington.k12.mo.us

Ben Hornback, Social Studies, Ben.Hornback@washington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Hudson, SPED Para, Lisa.Hudson@washington.k12.mo.us

Valerie Jankowski, Library Media Specialist, Valerie.Jankowski@washington.k12.mo.us

Sarah Johnson, German, Sarah.Johnson@washington.k12.mo.us

Denise Kaffenberger, Special Education, Denise.Kaffenberger@washington.k12.mo.us

Andrew Keller, Alternative Education, Andrew.Keller@washington.k12.mo.us

Kathleen Kimberlin, Assistant Kitchen Manager, Kathleen.Kimberlin@washington.k12.mo.us

Whitney Kimminau, Math, Whitney.Kimminau@washington.k12.mo.us

Barb Korte, Special Education, Barbara.Korte@washington.k12.mo.us

Diane Kottmann, Resource Room Para, Diane.Kottmann@washington.k12.mo.us

Tracy Laune, Cook, Tracy.Laune@washington.k12.mo.us

Heidi Lenger, Para, Heidi.Lenger@washington.k12.mo.us

Ryan Lovell, Band, Ryan.Lovell@washington.k12.mo.us

McKie Martin, Science, McKie.Martin@washington.k12.mo.us

Gloria McDonnell, Science, Gloria.McDonnell@washington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Meza, Spanish, Melissa.Meza@washington.k12.mo.us

Annette Miles, Reading/Math, Annette.Miles@washington.k12.mo.us

Rogina Montgomery, Kitchen Manager, Rogina.Montgomery@washington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Nilges, Language Arts, Amanda.Nilges@washington.k12.mo.us

Jaime Opfer, Geometry, Jaime.Opfer@washington.k12.mo.us

Kim Pinnell, Cook, Kim.Pinnell@washington.k12.mo.us

Bonnie Rademacher, Autism Speech, Bonnie.Rademacher@washington.k12.mo.us

Sarah Riley, French, Sarah.Riley@washington.k12.mo.us

Andrea Roemer, Special Education, Andrea.Roemer@washington.k12.mo.us

Logan Schamerloh, Science, Logan.Schamerloh@washington.k12.mo.us

Karrie Schmidt, Social Studies, Karrie.Schmidt@washington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Schmidt, Project Lead The Way, Lisa.Schmidt@washington.k12.mo.us

Sherry Schull, English Language Learners, Sherry.Schull@washington.k12.mo.us

Danielle Snider, Art, Danielle.Snider@washington.k12.mo.us

Shelly Struckhoff, Counselor, Shelly.Struckhoff@washington.k12.mo.us

Kyle Summers, BASE/ED/BD Para, Kyle.Summers@washington.k12.mo.us

Susie Thierbach, Orchestra, Susie.Thierbach@washington.k12.mo.us

Travis Tompson, Science, Travis.Tompson@washington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Truetken, Speech Language Pathologist, Amanda.Truetken@washington.k12.mo.us

Stefanie Virgen, Language Arts/Challenge, Stefanie.Virgen@washington.k12.mo.us

Erin Wesselschmidt, Physical Education, Erin.Wesselschmidt@washington.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Wirthwein, Reading, Jennifer.Wirthwein@washington.k12.mo.us

Janet Woods, Cook, Janet.Woods@washington.k12.mo.us

Alisa Yaeger, Math, Alisa.Yaeger@washington.k12.mo.us

Angel Young, Geography, Angel.Young@washington.k12.mo.us

Tasha Aholt, Custodian

Helen Connell, Custodian

Kathy Narup, Custodian

Ray Peterson, Custodian

WMS Staff