Staff Directory

Washington Middle School Staff Directory 2020-21

Phone: 636-231-2300


Laura Bruckerhoff, Principal, Laura.Bruckerhoff@sdowmo.org

Stacey Secor, Assistant Principal, Stacey.Secor@sdowmo.org

Chris Gauzy, Secretary, Chris.Gauzy@sdowmo.org

Nancy Shiels, Secretary, Nancy.Shiels@sdowmo.org

Maria Majors, Secretary, Maria.Majors@sdowmo.org

Tara Brown, Nurse, Tara.Brown@sdowmo.org

Jason Gibson, School Resource Officer, jgibson@washmo.gov

Chris Arnold, Help Desk/At Risk, Christine.Arnold@sdowmo.org

Kaylin Bade, Language Arts, Kaylin.Bade@sdowmo.org

Derek Bailey, Physical Education, Derek.Bailey@sdowmo.org

Molly Beers, Social Studies, Molly.Beers@sdowmo.org

Jacob Bisaillon, Band, Jacob.Bisaillon@sdowmo.org

Dana Brinker, Language Arts, Dana.Brinker@sdowmo.org

Meghan Brueggemann, Orchestra, Meghan.Brueggemann@sdowmo.org

Karen Bruning, Reading, Karen.Bruning@sdowmo.org

Sarah Burgess, BASE/ED/BD, Sarah.Burgess@sdowmo.org

Angeline Coleman, Cheer/Dance Coach, Angeline.Coleman@sdowmo.org

Alfredo DeLeon, Band, Alfredo.DeLeon@sdowmo.org

David Dennis, Vocal Music, David.Dennis@sdowmo.org

Jamyn Eckelkamp, Special Education, Jamyn.Eckelkamp@sdowmo.org

Jacob Edsel, Special Education, Jacob.Edsel@sdowmo.org

Leslie Edwards, English, Leslie.Edwards@sdowmo.org

Rachael Eggert, English, Rachael.Eggert@sdowmo.org

Makenzie Ellis, Math, Makenzie.Ellis@sdowmo.org

Alicia Feldmann, Math, Alicia.Feldmann@sdowmo.org

Mitch Figas, Physical Education, Mitch.Figas@sdowmo.org

Erin Gough, Social Studies, Erin.Gough@sdowmo.org

Tom Haddox, Physical Education, Tom.Haddox@sdowmo.org

Emily Hardee, Math, Emily.Hardee@sdowmo.org

Chad Harmon, Special Education Para, Chad.Harmon@sdowmo.org

Diana Harrison, Family Consumer Science, Diana.Harrison@sdowmo.org

Alisha Hayden, Cook, Alisha.Hayden@sdowmo.org

Derick Heflin, Physical Education, Derick.Heflin@sdowmo.org

Tracy Helm, Counselor, Tracy.Helm@sdowmo.org

Cheyenne Helms, Science, Cheyenne.Helms@sdowmo.org

Catherine Hight, Cook, Catherine.Hight@sdowmo.org

Tricia Holm, Band, Tricia.Holm@sdowmo.org

Taylor Holtmeyer, Foundations/Life Skills Para, Taylor.Holtmeyer@sdowmo.org

Ben Hornback, Social Studies, Ben.Hornback@sdowmo.org

Valerie Jankowski, Library Media Specialist, Valerie.Jankowski@sdowmo.org

Sarah Johnson, German, Sarah.Johnson@sdowmo.org

Denise Kaffenberger, Special Education, Denise.Kaffenberger@sdowmo.org

Andrew Keller, Alternative Education, Andrew.Keller@sdowmo.org

Whitney Kimminau, Math, Whitney.Kimminau@sdowmo.org

Barb Korte, Special Education, Barbara.Korte@sdowmo.org

Diane Kottmann, Resource Room Para, Diane.Kottmann@sdowmo.org

Nicole Lampe, Foundations/Life Skills Para, Nicole.Lampe@sdowmo.org

Tracy Laune, Cook, Tracy.Laune@sdowmo.org

Heidi Lenger, Para, Heidi.Lenger@sdowmo.org

McKie Martin, Science, McKie.Martin@sdowmo.org

Gloria McDonnell, Science, Gloria.McDonnell@sdowmo.org

Melissa Meza, Spanish, Melissa.Meza@sdowmo.org

Annette Miles, Reading/Math, Annette.Miles@sdowmo.org

Kersten Mitchell, Speech Language Pathologist, Kersten.Mitchell@sdowmo.org

Rogina Montgomery, Kitchen Manager, Rogina.Montgomery@sdowmo.org

Amanda Nilges, Language Arts, Amanda.Nilges@sdowmo.org

Jaime Opfer, Algebra/Geometry, Jaime.Opfer@sdowmo.org

Kim Pinnell, Cook, Kim.Pinnell@sdowmo.org

Bonnie Rademacher, Autism Speech, Bonnie.Rademacher@sdowmo.org

Sarah Riley, French, Sarah.Riley@sdowmo.org

Andrea Roemer, Special Education, Andrea.Roemer@sdowmo.org

Logan Schamerloh, Science, Logan.Schamerloh@sdowmo.org

Karrie Schmidt, Social Studies, Karrie.Schmidt@sdowmo.org

Lisa Schmidt, Project Lead The Way, Lisa.Schmidt@sdowmo.org

Danielle Snider, Art, Danielle.Snider@sdowmo.org

Amanda Spaunhorst, Math, Amanda.Spaunhorst@sdowmo.org

Anne Stahl, English Language Learners, Anne.Stahl@sdowmo.org

Shelly Struckhoff, Counselor, Shelly.Struckhoff@sdowmo.org

Heather Sugg, BASE/ED/BD Para, Heather.Sugg@sdowmo.org

Kyle Summers, Alternative Education Para, Kyle.Summers@sdowmo.org

Susie Thierbach, Orchestra, Susie.Thierbach@sdowmo.org

Travis Tompson, Science, Travis.Tompson@sdowmo.org

Amanda Truetken, Speech Language Pathologist, Amanda.Truetken@sdowmo.org

Stefanie Virgen, Language Arts/Challenge, Stefanie.Virgen@sdowmo.org

Kim Voss, Foundations/Life Skills, Kim.Voss@sdowmo.org

Erin Wesselschmidt, Physical Education, Erin.Wesselschmidt@sdowmo.org

Jennifer Wirthwein, Reading, Jennifer.Wirthwein@sdowmo.org

Janet Woods, Cook, Janet.Woods@sdowmo.org

Angel Young, Geography, Angel.Young@sdowmo.org

Tasha Aholt, Custodian

Helen Connell, Custodian

Patty Crawford, Custodian

Debbie Williams, Custodian

WMS Staff